Does anyone know who this is?  The email smacks of spam, though it's a little different.  This is the second time this email has been sent to the list.  The first time it was held for moderation since the sender was not a subscriber, so I rejected it.  Then, she signs up, sends the email again, and it goes through.  Do we want to allow this kind of email on the list?<br>
<br><div class="gmail_quote">---------- Forwarded message ----------<br>From: <b class="gmail_sendername">Michelle Bartie</b> <<a href="mailto:mbartie@reviewnet.net">mbartie@reviewnet.net</a>><br>Date: Mon, May 12, 2008 at 3:43 PM<br>
Subject: [OKC JUG] Share your insights on new online Java skills tests and evaluate your technical skills!<br>To: <a href="mailto:jug@lists.okcjug.org">jug@lists.okcjug.org</a><br><br><br>Hello,<br>
<br>
It was suggested that I make a post to the group about our unique<br>
opportunity to beta some new Java skills tests.<br>
<br>
Get a free assessment of your Java skills. ReviewNet has an opportunity for<br>
you to take new Java skills tests, get recognized for your expertise and<br>
even win cash rewards.  To learn more visit<br>
<a href="http://www.reviewnet.net/advisorypanel/java.htm" target="_blank">http://www.reviewnet.net/advisorypanel/java.htm</a><br>
<br>
Please contact me with any questions.<br>
<br>
<br>
Michelle Bartie<br>
ReviewNet Corporation<br>
<a href="mailto:mbartie@reviewnet.net">mbartie@reviewnet.net</a><br>
<br>
<br>
_______________________________________________<br>
Jug mailing list<br>
<a href="mailto:Jug@lists.okcjug.org">Jug@lists.okcjug.org</a><br>
<a href="http://lists.okcjug.org/listinfo.cgi/jug-okcjug.org" target="_blank">http://lists.okcjug.org/listinfo.cgi/jug-okcjug.org</a><br>
</div><br><br clear="all"><br>-- <br>Jason Lee, SCJP<br>Software Architect -- Objectstream, Inc.<br>Mojarra and Mojarra Scales Dev Team<br><a href="https://mojarra.dev.java.net">https://mojarra.dev.java.net</a><br><a href="https://scales.dev.java.net">https://scales.dev.java.net</a><br>
<a href="http://blogs.steeplesoft.com">http://blogs.steeplesoft.com</a>